Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
(773) 545-6834
Sales•Service•Lessons•Parts
Home & Industrial Sewing Products
RetailWholesaleExport

Learn Your Machine - by appt.



This introductory class demonstrates the correct operational techniques for your specific sewing machine, embroidery machine, and/or serger. You will learn to thread, clean, oil and operate the special features built into your new machine. Registration is $50 per hour or FREE with new machine purchase from Singer Factory Distributor. Call to schedule your appointment.

Please call us to schedule your class time at (773) 545-6834.

Learn Your Machine - by appt.

Cost:
$ 50.00
$50 Per Hour. FREE with new machine purchase from our store.
Mon, Oct 3, 2022 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Tue, Oct 4, 2022 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Wed, Oct 5, 2022 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Thu, Oct 6, 2022 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Sat, Oct 8, 2022 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Mon, Oct 10, 2022 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Tue, Oct 11, 2022 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Wed, Oct 12, 2022 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Thu, Oct 13, 2022 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Sat, Oct 15, 2022 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Mon, Oct 17, 2022 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Tue, Oct 18, 2022 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Wed, Oct 19, 2022 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Thu, Oct 20, 2022 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Sat, Oct 22, 2022 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Mon, Oct 24, 2022 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Tue, Oct 25, 2022 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Wed, Oct 26, 2022 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Thu, Oct 27, 2022 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Sat, Oct 29, 2022 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Mon, Oct 31, 2022 at 11:00 am to Noon
Tue, Nov 1, 2022 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Wed, Nov 2, 2022 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Thu, Nov 3, 2022 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Sat, Nov 5, 2022 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Mon, Nov 7, 2022 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Tue, Nov 8, 2022 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Wed, Nov 9, 2022 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Thu, Nov 10, 2022 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Sat, Nov 12, 2022 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Mon, Nov 14, 2022 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Tue, Nov 15, 2022 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Wed, Nov 16, 2022 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Thu, Nov 17, 2022 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Sat, Nov 19, 2022 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Mon, Nov 21, 2022 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Tue, Nov 22, 2022 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Wed, Nov 23, 2022 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Thu, Nov 24, 2022 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Sat, Nov 26, 2022 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Mon, Nov 28, 2022 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Tue, Nov 29, 2022 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Wed, Nov 30, 2022 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Thu, Dec 1, 2022 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Sat, Dec 3, 2022 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Mon, Dec 5, 2022 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Tue, Dec 6, 2022 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Wed, Dec 7, 2022 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Thu, Dec 8, 2022 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Sat, Dec 10, 2022 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Mon, Dec 12, 2022 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Tue, Dec 13, 2022 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Wed, Dec 14, 2022 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Thu, Dec 15, 2022 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Sat, Dec 17, 2022 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Mon, Dec 19, 2022 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Tue, Dec 20, 2022 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Wed, Dec 21, 2022 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Thu, Dec 22, 2022 at Noon to 3:00 pm

Mon, Dec 26, 2022 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Tue, Dec 27, 2022 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Wed, Dec 28, 2022 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm
Thu, Dec 29, 2022 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Sat, Dec 31, 2022 at 11:00 am to 2:00 pm