Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Learn Your Machine - by appt.



This introductory class demonstrates the correct operational techniques for your specific sewing machine and/or serger. You will learn to thread, clean, oil and operate the special features built into your new machine. Registration is $50 per hour or FREE with new machine purchase from Singer Factory Distributor. Call to schedule your appointment.

Note: This is a one-on-one class with a qualified instructor and can be scheduled at your convenience during working hours. Please call us to schedule your class time at (773) 545-6834.

Learn Your Machine - by appt.

Cost:
$ 50.00
$50 Per Hour. FREE with new machine purchase from our store.
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 at 11:00 am to 7:00 pm
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 at 11:00 am to 3:30 pm
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 at 11:00 am to 3:30 pm
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 at 11:00 am to 7:00 pm
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 at Noon to 3:30 pm
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 at 11:00 am to 3:30 pm

Mon, Mar 9, 2020 at 11:00 am to 7:00 pm
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 at 11:00 am to 3:30 pm
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 at 11:00 am to 3:30 pm
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 at 11:00 am to 7:00 pm
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 at Noon to 3:30 pm
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 at 11:00 am to 3:30 pm

Mon, Mar 16, 2020 at 11:00 am to 7:00 pm
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 at 11:00 am to 3:30 pm
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 at 11:00 am to 3:30 pm
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 at 0:00 am to 7:00 pm
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 at 0:00 am to 3:30 pm
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 at 0:00 am to 3:30 pm