Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Learn Your Machine - by appt.



This introductory class demonstrates the correct operational techniques for your specific sewing machine and/or serger. You will learn to thread, clean, oil and operate the special features built into your new machine. Registration is $50 per hour or FREE with new machine purchase from Singer Factory Distributor. Call to schedule your appointment.

Note: This is a one-on-one class with a qualified instructor and can be scheduled at your convenience during working hours. Please call us to schedule your class time at (773) 545-6834.

Learn Your Machine - by appt.

Cost:
$ 50.00
$50 Per Hour. FREE with new machine purchase from our store.
Mon, Jan 27, 2020 at 11:00 am to 7:00 pm
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Thu, Jan 30, 2020 at 11:00 am to 7:00 pm
Fri, Jan 31, 2020 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Sat, Feb 1, 2020 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Mon, Feb 3, 2020 at 11:00 am to 7:00 pm
Tue, Feb 4, 2020 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Wed, Feb 5, 2020 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Thu, Feb 6, 2020 at 11:00 am to 7:00 pm
Fri, Feb 7, 2020 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Mon, Feb 10, 2020 at 11:00 am to 7:00 pm
Tue, Feb 11, 2020 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Thu, Feb 13, 2020 at 11:00 am to 7:00 pm
Fri, Feb 14, 2020 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Sat, Feb 15, 2020 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Mon, Feb 17, 2020 at 11:00 am to 7:00 pm
Tue, Feb 18, 2020 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 at 11:00 am to 7:00 pm
Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Mon, Feb 24, 2020 at 11:00 am to 7:00 pm
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Thu, Feb 27, 2020 at 11:00 am to 7:00 pm
Fri, Feb 28, 2020 at Noon to 3:00 pm
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm

Mon, Mar 2, 2020 at 11:00 am to 3:30 pm
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 at 11:00 am to 3:30 pm
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 at 11:00 am to 3:30 pm
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 at 11:00 am to 3:30 pm
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 at 11:00 am to 3:30 pm
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 at 11:00 am to 3:30 pm