Learn Your Machine - by appt.



This introductory class demonstrates the correct operational techniques for your specific sewing machine and/or serger. You will learn to thread, clean, oil and operate the special features built into your new machine. Registration is $50 per hour or FREE with new machine purchase from Singer Factory Distributor. Call to schedule your appointment.

Note: This is a one-on-one class with a qualified instructor and can be scheduled at your convenience during working hours. Please call us to schedule your class time at (773) 545-6834.

Skill Level:
beginner

Learn Your Machine - by appt.

Cost:
$ 50.00
Free when machine is purchased from Singer Factory Distributor
Mon, Feb 25, 2019 at 0:00 am
Tue, Feb 26, 2019 at 0:00 am
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Feb 28, 2019 at 0:00 am
Fri, Mar 1, 2019 at 0:00 am
Sat, Mar 2, 2019 at 0:00 am
Sun, Mar 3, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Mar 4, 2019 at 0:00 am
Tue, Mar 5, 2019 at 0:00 am
Wed, Mar 6, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Mar 7, 2019 at 0:00 am
Fri, Mar 8, 2019 at 0:00 am
Sat, Mar 9, 2019 at 0:00 am
Sun, Mar 10, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Mar 11, 2019 at 0:00 am
Tue, Mar 12, 2019 at 0:00 am
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Mar 14, 2019 at 0:00 am
Fri, Mar 15, 2019 at 0:00 am
Sat, Mar 16, 2019 at 0:00 am
Sun, Mar 17, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Mar 18, 2019 at 0:00 am
Tue, Mar 19, 2019 at 0:00 am
Wed, Mar 20, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Mar 21, 2019 at 0:00 am
Fri, Mar 22, 2019 at 0:00 am
Sat, Mar 23, 2019 at 0:00 am
Sun, Mar 24, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Mar 25, 2019 at 0:00 am
Tue, Mar 26, 2019 at 0:00 am
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Mar 28, 2019 at 0:00 am
Fri, Mar 29, 2019 at 0:00 am
Sat, Mar 30, 2019 at 0:00 am
Sun, Mar 31, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Apr 1, 2019 at 0:00 am
Tue, Apr 2, 2019 at 0:00 am
Wed, Apr 3, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Apr 4, 2019 at 0:00 am
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 at 0:00 am
Sat, Apr 6, 2019 at 0:00 am
Sun, Apr 7, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Apr 8, 2019 at 0:00 am
Tue, Apr 9, 2019 at 0:00 am
Wed, Apr 10, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Apr 11, 2019 at 0:00 am
Fri, Apr 12, 2019 at 0:00 am
Sat, Apr 13, 2019 at 0:00 am
Sun, Apr 14, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Apr 15, 2019 at 0:00 am
Tue, Apr 16, 2019 at 0:00 am
Wed, Apr 17, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Apr 18, 2019 at 0:00 am
Fri, Apr 19, 2019 at 0:00 am
Sat, Apr 20, 2019 at 0:00 am
Sun, Apr 21, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Apr 22, 2019 at 0:00 am
Tue, Apr 23, 2019 at 0:00 am
Wed, Apr 24, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 at 0:00 am
Fri, Apr 26, 2019 at 0:00 am
Sat, Apr 27, 2019 at 0:00 am
Sun, Apr 28, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Apr 29, 2019 at 0:00 am
Tue, Apr 30, 2019 at 0:00 am
Wed, May 1, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, May 2, 2019 at 0:00 am
Fri, May 3, 2019 at 0:00 am
Sat, May 4, 2019 at 0:00 am
Sun, May 5, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, May 6, 2019 at 0:00 am
Tue, May 7, 2019 at 0:00 am
Wed, May 8, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, May 9, 2019 at 0:00 am
Fri, May 10, 2019 at 0:00 am
Sat, May 11, 2019 at 0:00 am
Sun, May 12, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, May 13, 2019 at 0:00 am
Tue, May 14, 2019 at 0:00 am
Wed, May 15, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, May 16, 2019 at 0:00 am
Fri, May 17, 2019 at 0:00 am
Sat, May 18, 2019 at 0:00 am
Sun, May 19, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, May 20, 2019 at 0:00 am
Tue, May 21, 2019 at 0:00 am
Wed, May 22, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, May 23, 2019 at 0:00 am
Fri, May 24, 2019 at 0:00 am
Sat, May 25, 2019 at 0:00 am
Sun, May 26, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, May 27, 2019 at 0:00 am
Tue, May 28, 2019 at 0:00 am
Wed, May 29, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, May 30, 2019 at 0:00 am
Fri, May 31, 2019 at 0:00 am
Sat, Jun 1, 2019 at 0:00 am
Sun, Jun 2, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Jun 3, 2019 at 0:00 am
Tue, Jun 4, 2019 at 0:00 am
Wed, Jun 5, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Jun 6, 2019 at 0:00 am
Fri, Jun 7, 2019 at 0:00 am
Sat, Jun 8, 2019 at 0:00 am
Sun, Jun 9, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Jun 10, 2019 at 0:00 am
Tue, Jun 11, 2019 at 0:00 am
Wed, Jun 12, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Jun 13, 2019 at 0:00 am
Fri, Jun 14, 2019 at 0:00 am
Sat, Jun 15, 2019 at 0:00 am
Sun, Jun 16, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Jun 17, 2019 at 0:00 am
Tue, Jun 18, 2019 at 0:00 am
Wed, Jun 19, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Jun 20, 2019 at 0:00 am
Fri, Jun 21, 2019 at 0:00 am
Sat, Jun 22, 2019 at 0:00 am
Sun, Jun 23, 2019 at 0:00 am

Mon, Jun 24, 2019 at 0:00 am
Tue, Jun 25, 2019 at 0:00 am
Wed, Jun 26, 2019 at 0:00 am
Thu, Jun 27, 2019 at 0:00 am
Fri, Jun 28, 2019 at 0:00 am
Sat, Jun 29, 2019 at 0:00 am
Sun, Jun 30, 2019 at 0:00 am